Image of The Tower of Silence (Limited Edition Bundle)

The Tower of Silence (Limited Edition Bundle)

£38.00 / Sold Out

Steve Adey 'The Tower of Silence'
Limited Edition Bundle:
12" 180 mgs Vinyl / Deluxe CD (limited addition slip case with spot-gloss cover art and deluxe packaging) / Signed CD single / Album Download (link with LP) / T-shirt (small, medium, large)

Track listing for CD/LP:
1. A Few Seconds Have Passed
2. Laughing
3. Just Wait Till I Get You Home
4. Army Of One
5. With Tongues
6. Secret Place
7. Farewell Sorrow
8. The Field
9. Dita Parlo
10. Tomorrow

Please note: This item will ship from 18/09/12